Go Back
lsu-Logo

Professional Staff

1000E. Victoria Street, Carson, CA 90747

310-243-3854

Cecilia Ortiz

Director

cortiz@csudh.edu

Damesha McKnight

Reservations Coordinator
dmcknight@csudh.edu

Geovany Paiz

Building Maintenance Supervisor
gpaiz@csudh.edu

Giselle Atallah

Support Services Coordinator
gatallah@csudh.edu

Gloria Schoeberle

Program Coordinator

gschoeberle@csudh.edu

Israel Sandoval

Service Manager

isandoval@csudh.edu

Jaime Leal

Assistant Director

jleal@csudh.edu

John Stigar

Assistant Director, Facility Operations
jfstigar@csudh.edu

Linda Brown

Office Manager

lbrown@csudh.edu

Melissa Bancroft

Assistant Director
Engagement & Development

mbancroft1@csudh.edu

Michael Orozco

Building Maintenance
Assistant

morozco57@csudh.edu