Big Fun. Big Prizes. Big Involvement.

It’s a party in the LSU! Join us as we celebrate 30 years of LSU service to Toro Nation. We will have food, live music, fun activities, giveaways, grand prizes & a campus involvement fair featuring over 100 student organizations and departments.

Check in begins at 11:00am. You won’t want to miss this!

September 8 * 12:00PM - 3:00PM * North Lawn

Big Fun.

card image

card image

card image

*Live Music*
*Giveaways & Grand Prizes*
*Customized Airbrush Water Bottles*
*Photo Booth*
*Shimmer Wall*
*Street Portraits*
*Rice Writing*

Big Prizes.

*Dell Laptops*
*Big Screen TVs*
*Remote Control Cars*
*Spa Certificates*
*Lawn Blankets*

Follow Us on Social Media