Board of Directors Roster

Meet the Loker Student Union Board of Directors! Directors are here to assist in the advancement of the student union and University’s pursuit of excellence. Connect with any Directors to share your opinions or voice your concerns.

Anthony Thompson

Anthony Thompson

June 2021
Johnathan Thomas

Angel Salvador

Vice Chairperson

June 2022
Christian Sanchez Heredia

Esmeralda Mendoza

Student At Large

June 2021

Christian Jackson

Rihab Shuaib

ASI President

Celina Valadez

Lola White

ASI Representative
June 2021
Daylin Joseph

Blake Anger

ASI Representative
June 2021
Alumni Representative
Erick Garcia
June 2022
Student Affairs Manager
Zachary Ritter
June 2022
Academic Senate Representative
Dr. John Menary
June 2022
Community Representative
Tamala Lewis
June 2021
University President Designee
Deborah D. Roberson

Vice President, Student Affairs Designee
Dr. Ruttanatip (Dang) Chonwerawong

VP Admin and Finance Designee
Katie Robinson
Director, Facilities Planning
Roshni Thomas
Director, Loker Student Union
Cecilia Ortiz
Director, Student Disability Resource Center Designee
Adam Kasarda
AVP, Student Life/Dean of Students
Matthew Smith