Skip to main content
LSU Loker Student Union

Staff

Cecilia Ortiz
Director
cortiz@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3854

Arnecia Bryant
Associate Director
abryant@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3854

Linda Brown
Office Manager
lbrown@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3854

Carole Desgroppes
Manager, Programs, Marketing & Assessments 
cdesgroppes@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3854

Jaime Leal
Assistant Director
jleal@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3854

Margo Glascow
Support Services Coordinator
glascowm@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3854

Damesha McKnight
Reservations Coordinator
dmcknight@csudh.edu
(310) 243-2013

John Stigar
Facilities Engineer
jfstigar@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3854

Vannessa Falcon
Training Assistant
vfalcon@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3854

John Pharris
Services Manager
jpharris@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3854

Tyrone Auston
Facilities Maintenance Assistant
tauston@csudh.edu
(310) 243-3854