Go Back
lsu-Logo

Professional Staff

1000E. Victoria Street, Carson, CA 90747

310-243-3854

Cecilia Ortiz

Director

cortiz@csudh.edu

Damesha McKnight

Reservations Coordinator
dmcknight@csudh.edu

Geovany Paiz

Building Maintenance Supervisor
gpaiz1@csudh.edu

Giselle Atallah

Support Services Coordinator
gatallah@csudh.edu

Gloria Schoeberle

Program Coordinator

gschoeberle@csudh.edu

Israel Sandoval

Service Manager

isandoval21@csudh.edu

Jaime Leal

Assistant Director

jleal@csudh.edu

John Stigar

Assistant Director, Facility Operations
jfstiger@csudh.edu

Kamal Amirheshmat

IT Support Services
kami@csudh.edu

Linda Brown

Office Manager

lbrown@csudh.edu

Melissa Bancroft

Manager, Programs, Marketing & Assessment
mbancroft1@csudh.edu