MEET THE STAFF – orginal redo

Cecilia Ortiz

Cecilia Ortiz

Director

cortiz@csudh.edu

Jamie Leal

Jamie Leal

Assistant Director

jleal@csudh.edu

Arnecia Bryant

Arnecia Bryant

Associate Director

abryant@csudh.edu

John Stigar

John Stigar

Facility Engineer

jfstigar@csudh.edu

Israel Sandoval

Israel Sandoval

Services Manager

lsandoval21@csudh.edu

Vacant

Melissa Bancroft

Marketing Manager,

Program & Assessment

Geovany Paiz

Geovany Paiz

Facility Maintenance

Assistant

gpaiz@csudh.edu

Linda Brown

Linda Brown

Office Manager

lbrown@csudh.edu

Damesha McKnight

Damesha McKnight

Reservations Coordinator

dmcknight@csudh.edu

Parker Chalmers

Parker Chalmers

Program Coordinator

pchalmerscsudh.edu

GiselleAtallah

Giselle Atallah

Support Services Coordinator

gatallah@csudh.edu

______________________________________

Address:

Loker Student Union, Inc

1000 E. Victoria St.

Carson, CA 90747

Phone: (310) 243-3559

Fax: (310) 516-3752

Directions: Click for University Maps & Directions

______________________________________

Follow us:

Facebook Find us on Facebook

Facebook Find us on Twitter

Facebook Find us on Instagram